How Do I Connect My Fire Stick to Hotel Wi-Fi?

Why Is My Fire Stick Not Connecting to My Hotel Wi-Fi? 

The Wi-Fi login process is too complex for the Fire Stick.The hotel has placed limits on what kind of devices can connect to the Wi-Fi.

The easiest way to get around a frustrating hotel Wi-Fi login experience is to log into the network on your laptop and create a wireless hotspot that your Fire Stick can use. You can use Mac and Windows computers to share a Wi-Fi connection or iPhone and Android smartphones.

Why Is My Fire Stick So Slow in My Hotel Room?

One solution to this problem is to pre-download Prime Video media on your smartphone, tablet, or laptop before your trip, which you can then cast to your hotel room’s TV or your connected Fire Stick.  To do this, you’ll need the following:

Can I Take My Fire Stick on Vacation?